Click a client to review their progress and workbook entries before a session. Unlock their next week when you're ready.
Select a client to view their details.
They'll receive an email with a link to complete their Baseline Index and create their account. Their name will appear in the portal automatically.
This will permanently delete all progress, workbook entries, and profile data for . This cannot be undone.You will also need to remove them from Supabase: Authentication → Users.